Review our 2018 Exhibition Here

Perth & District MRC presents

A Celebration of Model Railways 2018

The Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth PH2 0TH

Winners of the various trophies are listed below:


 The Harburn Hobbies Trophy for best in show as voted by our visitors was presented to Chris Mead for his layout 'Overlord'


 The Greenscene/Ten Commandments Trophy for an outstanding example of architectural modelling was presented to Greig Mackenzie for a part of the viaduct on his layout 'Arnside' which made its debut at our show.


The Robert Bruce Memorial Shield was presented to Great Yarmouth MRC for technical excellence on show on their layout 'Aber & Emlyn' 


Greig also won The Jimmy Robertson Cup for scenic modelling.